Click to Home

Go To Search
Fire Department Officers 2013-2014
The Nassau Bay Volunteer Fire Department held officer elections at their May business meeting. Congratulations to all who were elected and re-elected. The new officers have an exciting year ahead as they lead the department through a new recruiting drive and continue serving the community. For more information on the officers of the Fire Department, contact us at 281-333.2677.

  • Chief: Tom George
  • Assistant Chief: Robert Hebert
  • First Truck Captain: Brian Webb
  • Second Truck Captain: Marshall Boyd
  • President: Matt Roper
  • Vice-President: Rich Baumgartner
  • Secretary: Mary Dickerson
  • Treasurer: Cid Gilbert
  • Public Education Officer: Kevin Kutchka

Engine 81


1800 Space Park Dr., Suite 200
Nassau Bay, TX 77058